The Staff

517

Executive Director

Luann Feehan
816.888.5601
lfeehan@npconnect.org
 
514

Director of Membership

Lindsay Nelson Hughes
816.888.5602
lnelson@npconnect.org
513

Director of Programs

Noreen Bridgham
816.888.5603
nbridgham@npconnect.org
Jackie for web 2

Director of Marketing

Jackie Baker
816.888.5605
jbaker@npconnect.org
Amanda for web

Director of Operations

Amanda Rehani
816.888.5606
arehani@npconnect.org
Tomomi Crop

Director of eLearning

Tomomi Summers
816.888.5604
tsummers@npconnect.org
Reed crop small

Office Manager

Reed Alberg
816.888.5600
ralberg@npconnect.org